Virtua Fighter 5 Final Showdown announced!!!

Yep! That’s right! Virtua Fighter 5 Final Showdown is coming to Xbox 360 (& PS3) soon! I couldn’t believe my eyes neither when I read about it. So many people thought it wouldn’t be coming to consoles and to be honest, I was about 90% convinced I’d never get to play it too (actually, I am going to Japan in November… maybe I’ll play it then =p ). Here’s one of many trailers on SEGA’s youtube channel:

 

 

Finally, SEGA has answered many of their fans’ wish and brought us Virtua Fighter 5 Final Showdown. I can’t wait! =D

Leave a Reply

