Passed my 3 months probation!!!

It has been three whole months since I started my current role and that means I’ve successfully passed my probation period! This doesn’t really change anything except the fact that it’s an acknowledgement that I’ve done well.

Thinking back at when I was made redundant I was unhappy and uncertain whether I will find any work. But I guess everything happens for the better. I found a better job, learning tonnes more and also getting my hands on different types of work.

My colleagues are very nice too, although I do miss my old colleagues… maybe I should give them a call to see what they’re up to!

Leave a Reply

