First things first…

After completing the demanding competition over the weekend and having an amazing dinner with my family I’m finally starting to feel good again. Of course I still have aches and pains just about everywhere, but I’m feeling healthy. When I realised this the first thing I craved for was ice cream! So lucky there were some in the freezer too!

I easily forget how important health is because I just took it for granted so much. Guess that means less junk food and more veggies and fruits. Having said that it’s pizza Friday this week so I guess I will need to eat healthily up to then… 😀

Leave a Reply

