Latest, latest update from WordPress

Its been barely a day since my last post about a bug in WordPress’ bug inc their recent update and now we get a second update. Is this to fix the current issue?

This post is a test really… An edit will follow.

EDIT: instead of darkening the screen to say “WordPress is doing something”. They’ve taken the option of saving away! I guess that works too but what about if I edit the content afterwards and want to do another save? I would have to wait until it finishes before I can save again…

Leave a Reply

