SEGA Cup Europe – Rookie!

SEGA Cup Europe 2013
SEGA Cup Europe 2013

Well, I’ve done it, I’ve registered myself for SEGA Cup Europe 2013.

This will be my very first gaming tournament/social I will be attending. Of course I don’t think I realistically have a chance at winning, but I will try my best and hopefully play some good matches. What I hope to come away with is more knowledge and to have become a better player. Not sure how friendly everyone from VFDC is in real person, but they do seem like nice people on the forum – maybe I can get to know them a little bit better after meeting them in person.

There’s also a limited edition t-shirt of the tournament, I really do hope I will have got one as this is the first time attending anything like this.

T-shirt
T-shirt
Leave a Reply

