I choose that One…

So in a previous post I had lost all faith in the next generation of consoles mainly because I think they’re too similar to the current gen machines. But I find myself searching for more Titanfall and Killer Instinct videos and getting more and more hyped about them.

I’m not going to pretend that I’m a huge fan of Killer Instincts because I’ve never played it before. When I was young (during the Sega MegaDrive days) I actually wanted to get a hold of Killer Instincts but I could never find a copy of it. But the more I hear about it the more fun it looks. I’m most likely going to get an arcade stick as well because I like my fighters. Its going to be an expensive console….

Killer Instincts game
Killer Instincts game

Titanfall is another weird one for me to like. I don’t play first person shooters (fps). I’ve just never found them appealing. But the mix of infantries and giant mechs on the battle field is what got me interested. I’m really hoping that this would be as good as the hype surrounding it.

Titanfall game
Titanfall game
Leave a Reply

