Mission complete: Dead or Alive 5 Ultimate

I’ve unlocked all the achievements for Dead or Alive 5 Ultimate on Monday 9th September 2013.

DoA5U-all-achievements
DoA5U-all-achievements

The achievements this time around were a lot easier to accomplish and didn’t take much time nor effort at all. But the game is so much fun I don’t want to put it down at all. I’m having so much fun learning Momiji that I’m practically living in training mode. I’m going to need to incorporate her throws in more and take more care though. I think they’ve really improved the game and have added quite a bit of single player content for none multiplayer junkies. 🙂

DoA5U-momiji

It’s interesting that DoA4 was one of the first games I had bought for the Xbox 360 and now DoA5U is one of the last.

Leave a Reply

