Incoming Xbox One

So with the imminent release of the Xbox One, I think I will be playing less and less of the Xbox 360 – especially when Titanfall hits the digital shelves.

The Xbox 360 has been a great form of entertainment since I got it back in June 2008. Most of my days were spent on Dead or Alive 4 but this quickly expanded to Tomb Raider, The Dishwasher and Gears of War. For decades have I limited myself to fighters and RPGs, but with the advancement of technology, demos were becoming easier to obtain making purchase choice simpler. Thus expanding my gaming horizons.

So thanks for the good times Mr. 360!

Leave a Reply

