Pilot, your Titan is ready!

Titanfall – finally the wait is over! I’m loving the parkour style of this game. Now that I’m trying to run on walls instead of on the ground, my deaths have dropped considerably since the beta version.

I like how every match isn’t a routine go to this point shoot people, spwan and go back to that point,etc… I find that the battle moves around in the whole map rather than popular areas on the map. First play through earned me a level 11.

Thanks Respawn for delivering an awesome game! Just to show how good it is, here’s a screenshot of the end of my second session.

Xbox One game DVR:
Falling with style

Friendly rodeo play

I love this gun

Falling with style – part duex

Leave a Reply

