Blog refresh

I’ve kept with the same look for my blog for a couple of years now and it’s time to change it.

So I’ve chosen this one. It looks clean, has a good sized featured image and a dynamic menu. Cool. Only thing is I’ve got to think about where to place all my other elements such as links and tags. In the meantime, my visitors will see the in progress. It’s not ideal but hopefully it’ll be all done and dusted in no time.

Maybe WordPress could implement like a “staging” version of your blog for when migrating to a new theme. This way, we can happily play around with how our blog looks and only roll it out to the world when we’re happy with it.

Leave a Reply

