Lucy – The movie

So I went to see the movie Lucy today and I was pretty impressed with the movie as a whole. I loved the casting, everyone’s performance was top notch – especially Scarlett Johansson who I thought was great in this movie. At first, I thought all focus will be on the action with little story development but to my pleasant surprise, it has a good balance of action and story.

Lucy-Gallery-02

Admittedly, the story was a bit difficult for me to completely understand and there were certain parts where I needed a bit more time to digest the information so I’m going to need to watch it again. This time either on DVD or NowTV.

Leave a Reply

