Much to Crave for…

So since I’ve subscribed to Sky’s NowTv, I’ve had a chance to watch more movies than waiting for one to be aired on TV. This evening, I thought I’d watch a Thriller that I know nothing about. The movie “Crave” stood out for me as they have Edward Furlong in it. I think he’s an underrated actor. Anyway, I watched this movie and I regret it. I didn’t like the story and the pace was awfully slow. The worst thing is that Edward Furlong is in the movie for about 7 minutes in total! What a disappointment. I wouldn’t recommend this movie to anyone.

Leave a Reply

