It’s official…

I’m definitely getting an Razor Atrox arcade stick for my Xbox One now that Dead or Alive 5 Last Round has been officially announced.

rzr_atrox_xbox1_v4

I’m so buying the game again on Xbox One, but I sure hope all the characters released to date are included. If not, I’m happy to purchase the ones I haven’t already downloaded. I’m really excited that I’m going to be able to play Dead or Alive on my Xbox One. I really love the series and thought that I would only be able to play it on my 360. Gosh, I even bought an Xbox 360 for the fourth installment. So many hours was spent playing that game.

Leave a Reply

