Captain America – The Winter Soldier

Describe Captain America – The Winter Soldier in a word – “awesome”. In two? “Absolutely awesome”.

Captain-America-ShieldPunch

The story develops at a good pace, it has great action sequences, the banter’s funny – Captain America – The Winter Soldier is a solid action movie. I must admit I don’t know much about Captain America, I know he has super strength and a near indestructible shield. But with how entertaining the movie is, the lack of that background knowledge is not a problem.

I really liked how Steve Rogers is portrayed in these movies. Honest, kind and humble; traits I think all heroes should possess. Maybe not surprising that I liked the story of the first movie then.

captain-america-the-winter-soldier

I’m looking forward to the next Captain America movie and definitely will want to watch it in the cinema for the full experience this time.

Leave a Reply

