Maya? New challenger?!

So we’re steadily getting more information on the second season of Killer Instinct and this time round it comes in the form of Amazonian fighter – Maya.

Even with Spinals release, my main has always been Sadira. I enjoy the mind games I can express with her double jumping ability and how agile she is. But looking at the information about Maya reminds me of my Street Fighter 4 main Cammy. Being quick and aggressive. If Maya gains a slight advantage from opponents blocking, my playing style might be compatible with her skill set.

Seriously considering moving my plans of getting the Razer Atrox Fightstick earlier than planned.

Also, what’s this about a stage ultra?! I hope its a bit like Mortal Kombat stage finishes.

Leave a Reply

