Don’t do that Xbox One!

I can’t stand it anymore… I can’t… gah… ***purchases Dragon Age: Inquisition on mobile phone***

With all these updates, it’s making purchasing of games for my Xbox One easier. Like today, I found out Dragon Age: Inquisition was available for pre-download and I purchased it straight away – on my mobile phone. This month is expensive, I’ve already bought Forza Horizon 2, Sunset Overdrive and Dragon Age: Inquisition. There’s also Halo Master Chief Collection and Lords of the Fallen that are on my to buy list. I’m going to have a huge backlog of games to play come Christmas. Will there even be enough time to go through all these titles? Not forgetting November is the month I’m getting the Atrox Arcade Stick for my Xbox One.

I’m going to be spending a lot of money in November….

Leave a Reply

