Halo 5: Guardians Beta statistics!

I love these infographics. Statistics just makes me go wow – especially when they’re impressive. Speaking of infographics, 343 Industries have released some of the data they’ve captured during the Halo 5: Guardians multiplayer beta. I bet most of the shots fired was by me since I literally held down the trigger in most matches! haha

If you’re interested in what 343 Industries have learnt from the beta, you can watch it on Halo Waypoint or read it here.

Halo5_infographic

Leave a Reply

