Dead or Alive 5 DLC instructions!

Team Ninja have released an FAQ with instructions on how to get your Xbox 360/PS3 DLC and game saves to your Xbox One/PS4 version of Dead or Alive 5 Last Round. I had assumed it’d just follow my account but it turns out that I have to download a patch on my Xbox 360 for Dead or Alive 5 Ultimate then upload a saved game. So in another words, if you want your DLC, you need to do something.

I’ve stored my 360 away since I’ve only been playing on my Xbox One so far. The patch is planned for a 17th February release so that leaves me plenty of time to update my game before Last Round hits the (digital) shelves.

Here’s the FAQ.

Leave a Reply

