Sakura Fight Festa – here I come!

So that’s it, I’ve registered to participate in the upcoming Sakura Fight Festa in London. I’ve always wanted to experience offline tournament play and with one being so close, it’s a good chance for me to experience it.

I’ve had to buy a universal converter so that my Xbox 360 fight stick can work on the PS3s that will be used. Which reminds me, I need to fix up my fight stick before March 21st. Should be quite simple though.

It’s great that it’s for Dead or Alive, it’s one of my favorite franchises and was the reason I bought an Xbox 360. Lets hope I get a good result.

Sakura Fight Festa attendees

Meanwhile…

Leave a Reply

