Back in full swing with Dead or Alive 5 Last Round

So now that Dead or Alive 5 Last Round has been patched on the Xbox One, I’ve been having lots of fun. Thank god the game’s AI isn’t the only opponent left.

I’m back into my old habit of playing training mode with Throwdowns set to on and just playing random strangers as I receive (or where I send) challenges. In this occasion, I played this same guy 6 times in a row and I lost all 6 matches. It was quite strange, he was the only person that showed up. After the sixth match I was finally facing other opponents. Two matches later I find myself facing that guy again. This is a recording of the 7th match between us – I knew his combinations and the network screwed my inputs a little, but I was happy with the outcome and I’ve recorded it for my own study. Hope you enjoy this match.

Leave a Reply

