Drumming up hype for Lara?

I’ve just found a Tomb Raider game for my Windows Phone, it’s called “Lara Croft: Relic Run”. It’s one of those games where your character just runs and you swipe the screen to make them do different manoeuvres. Could this be Square Enix subtly aligning people to hype for the upcoming game Rise of the Tomb Raider?

d30646e5-841d-4a2c-93ef-7538b38f83c3

Lara Croft: Relic Run is quite an addictive game. I’m pretty crap at it but still makes me want to go back to it. It’s a fun game that will probably provides a few more hours of fun.

wp_ss_20150529_0001 wp_ss_20150529_0002 wp_ss_20150529_0011 wp_ss_20150529_0013

2 thoughts on “Drumming up hype for Lara?

  1. The game actually does look kinda neat, but that might just be because I do enjoy a bit of Lara. xD This is the first I’ve heard of Rise of the Tomb Raider, I think, but I’m most definitely intrigued by that!

    1. Thanks for visiting my blog. Rise of the Tomb Raider is a sequel to the 2013 Tomb Raider reboot. It’s supposed to come out this year for the Xbox One but not much info has been released. I’m hoping there will be good news at E3.

Leave a Reply

