Hunt the truth before E3

Halo audio series Hunt the Truth has been an amazing journey. The characters and quality of the voice acting has been great – they’ve even got Cobie Smulders to play a regular character in the series.

I was very curious on how the Hunt the Truth audio series would prep me for the big E3 Halo reveal – I’m not going to spoil anything by leaning on either side, but that’s what spurred me on to listen to BOTH episodes so late in the night. The end of the thirteenth episode is amazing and I couldn’t believe the elaborate twist – I’m really pumped for more Hunt the Truth.

Please follow Benjamin Giraud on a very entertaining audio series Hunt the Truth

Leave a Reply

