Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3

I’ve seen the first two episode and so far I’m very impressed – they’re really really good. I think this show has finally found its identity. Season one was random and season two tried something different but retained most of season one’s feel. The first episodes of this season has set the bar high. After the events of the second season finale, S.H.I.E.L.D. actually has a good reason to go look for people with special abilities.

Skye, or now known as Daisy is looking as beautiful as ever. I think she’s come a long way from being just the hacker on the team. I like her motivation for helping S.H.I.E.L.D. – as opposed to just looking for her parents, she doesn’t want any Inhumans to go through what she had all alone. Very respectable. The relationship between everyone feels more natural now because we’ve invested in two whole seasons in these characters now. I can’t wait to see more!

poster-agents-of-shield-s3-poster

Leave a Reply

