Mai Shiranui in Dead or Alive 5 this SEPTEMBER

I thought it was just a PC skin at first but nope. They’re doing it. They’re trying their hardest to pull me back into the game I tell you. They have succeeded. By announcing one of my favourite KoF character will be joining the roster – Mai Shirainui. I love her play style and (obviously) her looks and I’m really interested in seeing how well they’ve translated a 2D fighter into the 3D space. I’m hoping they’ll add more than one though, it’d be pretty cool for Leona to join for example.

They are still releasing stupid costume DLCs but Mai is a character I want. I’m not going to support the ridiculous costume DLCs they’re spitting out but I’ll get the character. Anyway, Mai Shiranui in Dead or Alive 5 Last Round THIS SEPTEMBER! Teaser below:

Leave a Reply

