Forza Horizon 3 – Australian road trip

This game is so beautiful, I spent hours just driving around soaking in the scenery. I haven’t got the car I want yet but the driving in this open world is just so satisfying. I loved Horizon 2 and Forza Horizon 3 is quite an improvement over the predecessor. The ability to customise your licence plate AND the sound of your horn is just awesome!! I’m trying to unlock the Halo themed horn.

The sense of speed is really good. It’s exciting to drive down the public road at 170mph weaving through local traffic. Something I would never do in real life but is stunning in this virtual world. Now, I only need to unlock the Mazda RX7 and I’m going to be even happier. If you like racing, you can take part in the events and if you want a break, just drive around and explore. I love the this game because it allows me to be free – drive around and do whatever I want. I can wreck everyone’s bins or I can drive like the locals… just because. The world looks so much bigger than the last game.

I would recommend this game to people who like driving in real life and in virtua worlds. Woohooo!

Leave a Reply

