Will BlazBlue Central Fiction ever come to Xbox

It’s a bummer really. One of my favourite fighting game franchises will be a Playstation 4 exclusive, at least for now. I would buy a PS4 but I don’t want to pay just to play multiplayer matches. I already pay for Xbox Live and I probably won’t be playing them evenly so I can’t justify both systems (if it was just playing locally I would buy one). I don’t want to cut my Xbox Live membership because I still play Halo and Gears plus Microsoft has alot of the franchises I love to play. I can only hope that us Western audience will get an Xbox One version – like how I bought the US version just to play the game. Come on Arksys!

Leave a Reply

