New parkour game – Super Cloudbuilt

I saw a still of this on the Xbox YouTube channel and I was curious. The art style looks really cool and I had no idea what type of game it was, so I decided to see:

This game looks pretty interesting. It’s also coming out on Steam so I’m debating whether I want to get it on Xbox One or on Steam. Decisions, decisions. I’m obviously keeping an eye on the reviews first because I have no idea whether the actual game is good or who the developers are and what they’ve worked on in the past.

Source: https://news.xbox.com/2017/07/06/super-cloudbuilt-xbox-one-july-28/

Leave a Reply

